0
201-3701 East Hastings Street Burnaby, BC V5C 2H6
LOCAL: (778) 990-4769 TOLLFREE: (888) 867-2613
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS N MORE (Tom Leung)
Local Burnaby, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Tom delivered my flowers ON time and made my ladies Valentines day memorable. He was also in constant communication with me, letting me know when he left, where he is, and when it was delivered. I would recommend Tom to anyone and definitely will be handing out his name and # to my friends and families. Thank you Tom! Keep it up! You are my flower guy now. I will be contacting you for my future needs. Cheers, Anderson
tom's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2019, 6:16 pm

Thank you for your review and will love to serve you again in the near future
Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you very much. The design was spectacular. I was really proud to be able to deliver the bouquet to my friend today. She loved it! - Gail S
Date: Aug 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

My flowers were so beautiful! Words can’t begin to express what a privilege it has been to work with you. You are a wonderful person who has a great personality and very artistic flair. It was always fun to come and talk with you. I could tell you cared about me and my special day. I will tell everyone I know about you and your terrific flowers!! Thanks Sarah Lonetti
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

"Thank you for your prompt attention. My family already called to tell me that, once again,Flower N More has done an outstanding job. My husband, Michael and I use your services often. We are always very satisfied. Thank you for taking such good care of my grandmother!" Stephanie, Atlanta GA
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

"WOW! I've been ordering flowers for years, and this is the best service I've ever received - truly a FLORAL ADVENTURE!" Laurie C., Edmonds, BC
Date: Aug 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

The basket of flowers you prepared for us was gorgeous – it went over so well. The flowers were a great hit. They arrived in plenty of time even though it was very short notice. You went above and beyond the call of duty – a wonderful job! Thank you so much, I am absolutely thrilled. - Diane H
Date: Jul 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

I just wanted to say thank you very much for the beautiful flowers. Everyone wanted to know if they were silk, because they looked so perfect. I just loved them. You definitely have my recommendation whenever needed. Thanks, Tanis
Date: Jul 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Dear Mr. Leung, Thank you for following up on my order. We still have family in your area, so we have occasion to use your services again. We were very pleased with the arrangements we ordered. The selection of flowers and colors were lovely and were very distinct compared to the other more typical arrangements we saw at the funeral parlor. The person who took my order was very helpful and efficient and we were very pleased. Thank you," Susan J., Woodbury
Date: Jul 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am very happy with the multi colored roses, all the patients are admiring
Date: Jul 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thank you for your prompt attention. My family already called to tell me that, once again, Flower N More has done an outstanding job. My husband, Michael and I use your services often. We are always very satisfied. Thank you for taking such good care of my grandmother
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

THANKS SO MUCH, MY WIFE LOVED THE ROSES. GREAT SERVICE. JOHN
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you very much for doing such a beautiful flower arrangemnts for our wedding . fantastic!!! Jenny & Colin Fregman 07/21/2011
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Burnaby, BC
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

FLOWERS N MORE (Tom Leung)
201-3701 East Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC. V5C 2H6
Local: (778) 990-4769

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web9-at